AIHM Staff

The Staff

Our main office is located in San Diego, CA.

Click on a staff member’s photo to view his or her biography (if provided).

Erika Cappelluti, MD, ABIHM, ABOIM, AIHM Annual Conference

Erika Cappelluti MD, PhD, MA, FCCP, ABOIM, ABIHM

Director of Curriculum, AIHM Fellowship

Kristen Gates

Coordinator, Conferences & Member Services

Darshan Mehta

Darshan Mehta, MD, MPH

Associate Director, Student Affairs, AIHM Fellowship

Monica Occhetti

Programs Coordinator

Tabatha Parker, ND

Tabatha Parker, ND

Associate Director of Special Academic Programs


Tracy Petrillo, EdD, RD, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

Contact Us - AIHM

Contact Us

Click here.
We’d love to hear from you.