Find A Provider | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

AIHM Newsletter
Saturday, July 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, June 15, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Saturday, May 18, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sunday, April 29, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
AIHM News | Meet Our 2018 Annual Conference Presenters! | May 2018 »
  The AIHM Annual Conference is truly interprofessional, bringing together healthcare and wellness pra...
Friday, April 13, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
AIHM News | From Burnout to Dream Job | April 2018 »
    Recent AIHM Fellowship graduate Roxana Cocos, NP, FAIHM, shared her story w...

Member Spotlight
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Spotlight - AIHM Fellows »
  On Sunday, January 14th, the Academy of Integrative Health & Medicine held its inaugural Fellowship Program...
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Spotlight - Martha Rivera, MD »
Martha Rivera, MD, ABOIM, FAAP describes the AIHM Fellowship as a stepping stone along her integrative medicine journey...
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Spotlight - Rick Klamm, MD »
Family Doc, Rick Klamm, MD, has a mission—to bring Integrative Medicine to the Fox Valley of Wisconsin Introducti...
Wednesday, July 6, 2016
Spotlight - Mary Brittain Blankenship, MD »
Hospitalist Mary Brittain Blankenship, MD, describes how the AIHM Interprofessional Fellowship in Integrative Health &...

Press Releases
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
AIHM's Tabatha Parker, ND, announced as Interim AIHM Executive Director »
Dear Friends and Colleagues, We are writing with an update on key personnel shifts and exciting news f...
Monday, March 12, 2018
Academy of Integrative Health & Medicine and ITN Productions »
AIHM PRESENTS ‘TRANSFORMING HEALTH CARE’, A COLLABORATION WITH ITN PRODUCTIONS MARCH 12, 2018 In a unique com...

Featured Article
Monday, June 4, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
7 Trends to Watch in Integrative Health »
  7 Trends in Integrative Health to Watch It's an exciting time for integrative medicine as it is finally...